Notice inviting objections in respect of draft Seniority List related to teachers(Assistant Professors, Associate Professors, Professors) working in Govt Colleges of Punjab. Draft Seniority List in respect of teachers(Assistant Professors, Associate Professors, Professors) working in Govt Colleges of Punjab.


Government College

Sr. No. Name of the College District E-Mail Id Website Contact No.
1 Govt. College, Ajnala Amritsar gcajnala@gmail.com 01858-221038
2 SR Govt. College for Women, Amritsar Amritsar gcajnala@gmail.com srgcwamritsar.org 0183-2210878
3 Baba Shri Chand Ji Govt. College, Sardargarh Bathinda gcsardargarh@gmail.com srgcwamritsar.org 01637-230032
4 Govt.Rajindra College, Bathinda Bathinda gcbathinda@gmail.com srgcwamritsar.org 0164-2192143
5 Govt. Barjindra College, Faridkot Faridkot gcfaridkot@gmail.com 01639-250753
6 Govt. College of Education, Faridkot Faridkot gceducationfaridkot@gmail.com 01639-250031
7 SBS Govt. College, Kotkapura Faridkot gckotkapura@gmail.com gckotkapura.org 01635-270116
8 JLNM Govt. College, Tooran, Mandi Gobidgarh Fatehgrh Sahib govtcollegejln@gmail.com gckotkapura.org 01765-251499
9 Govt. College For Girls, Jalalabad (West) Fazilka principalggcjbd@gmail.com
10 M.R. Govt. College, Fazilka Fazilka gcfazilka@gmail.com 01638-262662
11 Govt. College, Zira Ferozepur govtcollegezira665@yahoo.com 01682-250665
12 Govt. College, Gurdaspur Gurdaspur gcgurdaspur@gmail.com 01871-266747
13 G.K.S.M. Govt. College, Tanda Urmar Hoshiarpur gctanda.ac.in gctanda.ac.in 01886-222024
14 Govt. Arts and Science College, Talwara Hoshiarpur gctalwara@gmail.com gctalwara.ac.in 01883-236329
15 Govt. College, Hoshiarpur Hoshiarpur gchprincipal@gmail.com gchsp.ac.in 01882-255460
16 GGS Govt. College, Jandiala Jalandhar gcjandiala@gmail.com 01826-284254
17 Govt. College of Education, Jalandhar Jalandhar gcejalandhar@gmail.com gceducation.in 0181-2452911
18 Govt. College, Bholath Kapurthala gcbholath@gmail.com 01636-280700
19 NJSA Govt. College, Kapurthala Kapurthala gckapurthala@gmail.com gckpt.com 01822-233581
20 BSSG Govt. College, Sidhsar Ludhiana gcsidhsar@gmail.com 01628-279070
21 Govt College, Ludhiana (East) Ludhiana
22 Govt. College for Girls, Ludhiana Ludhiana gcgludhiana@gmail.com gcgldh.org 0161-2449650
23 Govt. College, Karamsar Ludhiana gckaramsar.ac.in 01676-220134
24 S.C.D. Govt. College, Ludhiana Ludhiana scdgovtcollege@gmail.com scdgovtcollege.ac.in 0161-2448899
25 S.Govt. College of Sc. Edu. & Research, Jagraon Ludhiana gcsciencejagraon@gmail.com gscjgn.org 01624-223242
26 Nehru Memorial Govt. College, Mansa Mansa nmgcmansa786@gmail.com nmgcmansa.ac.in 01652-232074
27 Guru Nanak Govt. College, GTB Garh Moga gtbcolleg88@yahoo.com 01636-280700
28 Lala Lajpat Rai Govt. College, Dhudike Moga principalllrgcd@gmail.com 01636-289023
29 Govt. College, Dera Bassi Mohali gcderabassi@gmail.com gcderabassi.ac.in 01762-280093
30 Govt. College, Mohali Mohali principal.gcmohali@gmail.com gcmohali.ac.in 0172-2225164
31 Govt. College, Sri Muktsar Sahib Sri Muktsar Sahib gcmukatsar.com 01633-262120
32 Govt. Bikram College of Commerce, Patiala Patiala gbcpatiala1@gmail.com gbcpatiala.ac.in 0175-2220493
33 Govt. College for Girls, Patiala Patiala gcwpatiala@gmail.com 0175-2222189
34 Govt. Kirti College, Nial Patran Patiala gcnialpatran@gmail.com govtkirticollegenial.in 01764-242052
35 Govt. Mohindra College, Patiala Patiala gcmohinrapatiala@gmail.com govtmohindra.in 0175-2321695
36 Govt. Ripudaman College, Nabha Patiala gcripudamannabha@gmail.com govtripudamancollegenabha.in 01765-222914
37 State College of Education, Patiala Patiala gcedupatiala@gmail.com 0175-2217587
37 Govt. College, Ropar Ropar principal.gc.ropar@gmail.com gcropar.ac.in 01881-222263
39 Govt. Shivalik College, Naya Nangal Ropar gcnayanangal@gmail.com gcnayanangal.com 01764-242052
40 SBSS Memorial Govt. College for Girls, Munne Ropar sbssmkhcgnpbgmail.com gcgmunne.com 01887-245870
41 Govt. College of Education, Malerkotla Sangrur gceducationmalerkotla@gmail.com 01675-261016
42 Govt. College, Amargarh Sangrur gcamargarh13@gmail.com 01675-286000
43 Govt. College, Malerkotla Sangrur gcmalerkotla@gmail.com gcmalerkotla.in 01675-253016
44 Govt. Ranbir College, Sangrur Sangrur gcsangrur@gmail.com ranbircollegesangrur.com 01672-234133
45 SUS Govt. College, Sunam Sangrur gcsunam@gmail.com susgcsunam.com 01676-220134
46 Govt. College, Jadla SBS Nagar principalgcjadla@gmail.com 01823-254101
47 M.B.G. Govt College, Pojewal SBS Nagar gcpojewal@gmail.com gcpojewal.org 01885-244624
48 SGAD Govt. College, Tarn Taran Tarn Taran gctarntaran@gmail.com sgadgovtcollege.com 01852-222436